All current chapters are members in good standing of the Association for Interdisciplinary Studies and Alpha Iota Sigma.

Current Alpha Iota Sigma Chapters (2024/25):

Athens State University

Colorado State University

Creighton University

Elizabeth City State University

Mercer University

North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
North Greenville University
Oakland University
Plymouth State University

Southern Utah University

Spalding University
University of Southern Mississippi